Brinkworth Parish Councillors

 

Brinkworth Parish Council – Details of Councillors

 

 

Peter Clothier              Little Orchard, Stoppers Hill                                      07798 877031

pahclothier@btinternet.com                        

Chairman, DVLS, Accounts, Glebe Field

Martin Evans              The Old School House, School Hill                             01666 510096

evansmartin7@gmail.com                            

Vice Chairman, Highways, SID, CATG, Area Board, Parish Steward, School Liaison

Owen Gibbs                The Weeping Willows, Callow Hill                             01666 510851

owen.gibbs1@btinternet.com                      

Cemetery, Churchyard, Internal audit, Recreation Field’ Parochial Charities

Jim Humm                  Fiddlers Green, School Hill                                         01666 510220

hummjim@aol.com                                      

Village Hall, Parochial Charities

John Millard               Vines Farm, Grittenham                                             01666 510536

Not on email                                       Flood Group

Wendy Hazlewood    Station House, School Hill                                          07940 994544

Wendy.hazlewood@outlook.com                

Defib, Website

Olivier Burois                                                         

o.burois@outlook.com                     

SID, Parish Steward

Louise Burois                                                          

l.burois@outlook.com

Jan Greener Poachers Pocket, Stoppers Hill                                             01666 510351                                               

Trustee Brinkworth Village Hall                                

g.greener@btinternet.com

George Threlfall                                                                                         01666 510307

rwgthrelfall@gmail.com

 

Mary Evans Clerk              

clerk@brinkworthparishcouncil.gov.uk                                                         01666 510096

 

 

 


 

New Heading Text

New Heading Text

New Heading Text